Welcome from Alumni Council President

Dear Portledge Community,  
To those of you who don’t know me, I’m a proud alum of Portledge and graduated in 2013. Portledge holds a very special place in my heart. I attended for 14 years and developed lifelong bonds with friends who have become family.   
There is no doubt that the last few years have come with their own set of obstacles and challenges for us all. It is more important than ever for us to stay connected to our community and appreciate the relationships we have. The new school year brings excitement for new events, campus changes, new programs, and more.  
I’m excited to connect with all the alum in the community and encourage you to reach out to get involved!  

Eve Shapiro 
Class of 2013 
Alumni Council President  

Alumni Council

Alumni Council

Eve Shapiro '13
Council Members:
Maurice Freedman '87
Julian Daniels '00
Alex Steinberg '05
Elizabeth Lanza '08
Robyn Worrall '10
Ben Lobley '11
Alex Meshel '14
Matthew Butler '15
Max Gould '20